DES MOINES POOL METROPOLITAN PARK DISTRICT KING COUNTY, WASHINGTON

RESOLUTION NO. 2024-01

APPOINTING OFFICERS

WHEREAS, RCW 35.61.10 requires the Board of Commissioners to annually elect a President and Clerk of the Board of Commissioners.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT HEREBY RESOLVED, that the BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF DES MOINES POOL METROPOLITAN PARK DISTRICT hereby appoints:

Shane Young as President of the Board to serve until a successor is appointed in January 2024.

Joe Dusenbury as Clerk of the Board to serve until a successor is appointed in January 2024.

Adoption: ADOPTED by the BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF DES MOINES POOL METROPOLITAN PARK DISTRICT at an open public meeting of such Board on the 23rd day of January 2024, the following Commissioners being present and voting:

DocuSigned by:	DocuSigned by:
Ced	Joe Dusenbury
Commissioner	Commissioner
— DocuSigned by:	DocuSigned by:
Gene Adeziger	Holly Campbell
Ommissioner	Commissioner
DocuSigned by:	
Shane Stender	
Commissioner	