DES MOINES POOL METROPOLITAN PARK DISTRICT KING COUNTY, WASHINGTON

RESOLUTION NO. 2025-01

APPOINTING OFFICERS

WHEREAS, RCW 35.61.10 requires the Board of Commissioners to annually elect a President and Clerk of the Board of Commissioners.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT HEREBY RESOLVED, that the BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF DES MOINES POOL METROPOLITAN PARK DISTRICT hereby appoints:

Shane Young as President of the Board to serve until a successor is appointed in January 2026.

Joe Dusenbury as Clerk of the Board to serve until a successor is appointed in January 2026.

Adoption: ADOPTED by the BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF DES MOINES POOL METROPOLITAN PARK DISTRICT at an open public meeting of such Board on the 28th day of January 2025, the following Commissioners being present and voting:

-Signed by

Commissioner

Joe Dusenbury

Commissioner

— Signed b	by:
Holly	Campbell

Commissioner

— Signed by: Patrice Thorell

Commissioner

 — Signed by:
SPRICA

Commissioner